Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Future begins....

In her own words

s a well-traveled, educated, Professional woman born and raised in Russia, I have a certain amount of sophistication and world experience. That being said, I love life and take every moment of it as an opportunity to learn. The Bay Area has so much to offer, and now that I consider it home, I enjoy taking advantage of the activities available from hiking near the beach, to concerts, to reading non-fiction and psychological literature. When the “adventure muse” kicks in, I’m off for a weekend get-away to explore someplace new, and I look forward to longer trips to more exotic destinations. Italy is my favorite. You’ll find that I live in the moment and try to make the most of each day. I have a giving and generous spirit, and others describe me as a good “mench” or person. I’m always the first called and come, if needed. While I like to think they’re right, I invite you to discover that for yourself. I see myself as a loyal, understanding and supportive woman who knows how to be a good friend. I define a partnership as a lock with the right key, and I’m hopeful of meeting a man whose interests and personality complement my own. I’m drawn to an intelligent man who is not only sensitive to the feelings and needs of those around him, but has a wide world view of events and ideas. He’s curious and seeks out new experiences, and is as ambitious as he is kind. He has a warm and contagious sense of humor, and is active physically and socially. Best of all, this dynamic man would not only challenge and inspire me to be my very best, but balances that by being supportive and nurturing. If I’m describing you – I’d like to spend some time getting to know you better! Chemistry is important of course and can only be determined in person, but I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you. Send me an e-mail and we’ll take it from there. I want to hear some of your stories, share some of mine, and we’ll see where this takes us. I hope to hear from you soon! The future is beginning right now.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, German, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral