
KellsBells28

29 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 250 miles of Estero, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I always wonder why birds stay in the same place when they can fly anywhere in the world.... Then I ask myself the same question.

In her own words

I'm intelligent, funny at the most unexpected moments, kind & generous. I have a random assortment of knowledge that would come in handy for jeopardy or who wants to be a millionaire.... Nothing too useful in everyday life, but you never know! I love my dog like a son, and I've realized I have a perpetual toddler for the next 10-15 years. I am very serious when I tell people "love me, love my dog" and I know it's a tall order (he's a pain in the ass and will steal the food off your plate at the first opportunity). But he was here first and is the one that's there to cuddle when need be, and is always ecstatic to see me walk in the door. I'm looking for the guy with confidence that owns the room, sense of humor, chivalry (yup it's not dead in my book), a drive for success, and a "do what I say, say what mean" attitude. I'm not a fixer-upper--so if I'm not exactly what you want, you're not going to change me; so if there's something you can't stand about me, kick rocks! I'm fairly awesome as is. Oh and players, cheaters, users, losers (guys that are on here for the sole pupose of hooking up --I've heard stories about you) take note: I'm no fool and will see you coming a mile away. "Ain't nobody got time for that!!!!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love Miami nightlife!

College

Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

My Dog, Florida winters, Italian food, chicken nachos, Miami Heat, massages, house music (only if it has words) hip-hop/R&B, True Blood, Newsroom......

For fun

Beach with my dog, working out, volleyball, basketball....

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy, Conversations with My Dog, 50 Shades Trilogy, Gone Girl, anything by Chelsea Handler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral