
BlackandGold81

33 year old woman | Fort Dodge, IA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Mr. Perfect!

In her own words

Hey, my name is Laura. I'm a 31 year old single mom of one beautiful 10 year old little girl! She is my world and I am so lucky to have her! I am looking to find someone on here to spend some time with that wants the same things out of life that I do. I am looking for someone that is intelligent, funny, honest, trustworthy, loyal, kind, loving, compassionate, etc. I have to be able to have an intellectual conversation with you or there is no point. I am not perfect, I have made my mistakes and realize that most of you have too. I don't want a perfect man, I want the perfect man for me. I do want to get married and have more children. I don't want to rush into sex or a relationship though. I want something that is going to last and I think the best way to go about that is taking it slow and really getting to know each other. So if you are going to text me or message me constantly about sex, please don't waste my time. Also, for the love of god please don't expect to be able to come and "hang out" at my house or whatever the first time we meet. If you want to meet me ask me to dinner or something for crying out loud!! I'm still a woman and your still a man so act like one! Sorry if I'm ranting but I'm sick of the same old crap from guys. I want and need sincerity. I will not take anymore crap so please if that's all you have to offer then move on to the next profile. But now to the brighter side of things, which if you have read this far you must be a decent human being! lol I just graduated cosmetology school and just started a job at a salon here in town. I also have my RN license but wasn't getting full-filled in that career like I had hoped. I love almost all music, with the exceptions of super twangy country, hardcore gangsta rap and death metal. I especially love live music and enjoy going to local shows here put on by the local blues society. I also love concerts. My latest concert adventure was Avenged Sevenfold and they were AMAZING!! I like movies and rent a lot of them because I don't have cable! I don't like horror movies though AT ALL! I live alone and don't need to be getting creeped out at 2am because I think I hear someone outside! ;) I enjoy spending time with my family and friends whom I am very close to. My family means everything to me. I wouldn't be anywhere close to where I am today without them! I enjoy watching sports, especially football. I am a diehard Iowa Hawkeyes fan. Saturdays during football season my Dad and I watch every game! I also like the Dallas Cowboys but I don't get to watch much professional football. I love to read and do outdoor activities! My daughter is in softball in the summer and it is so much fun to go and watch her games!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Other

I have 3 cats but only 1 lives at my house. My daughter also has 2 pet salamanders!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to be able to travel the world one day!

College

Iowa Central Community College, Fort Dodge, IA

Favorite things

My favorite movie of all time is Legends of the Fall, I like almost all the shows on CBS especially How I Met Your Mother and Rules of Engagement, I love to grill out in the summer and cook and bake in the winter, I'm up for trying new things!

For fun

I enjoy movies, reading, spending time with family and friends, attending events my daughter is involved in, going out once in awhile, etc.

Last read

I love to read! I dont get much time to do so, but if I find something that captures my attention I cant put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a cosmetologist and a RN. I work at a salon here in Fort Dodge. I needed a break from the stress of nursing. I love what i do!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and I'm proud of it! :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God and attend church, but not as often as I would like to or should!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have 3 degrees! I know a tad ridiculous! Besides being a cosmetologist, I also am an RN. I don't currently work in that field but I plan on maintaining my license because you never know!