Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Florence, KY, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I didn't create my profile

In her own words

My friends say I am pretty, smart, funny, fun, warm, and sincere. I am very generous and kind. I enjoy life, people, animals, sports, music, entertaining... My figure is very much hourglass shaped. I am 5'6", busty, small waist, curvy hips - am I perfectly toned and in Olympic shape? No, but I haven't gotten any complaints. I have light brown eyes, brownish/auburn hair, and a great smile. I do not have children, but thoroughly enjoyed my time spent being a stepmom. I do, however, dote on my amazing dog. . :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

If you want to know what kind of dog I have, you'll have to ask. I like to call her "perfect".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOVE Chicago, Tampa/St.Pete, NYC, Paris, London, Gatlinburg in winter, weekend get-aways, spur of the moment roadtrips to places I've never been, the comfort of my own home...lots of places!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Like all types of sports, music (variety), law/legal/cop tv shows, some reality shows, comedies, love trying ethnic foods, love animals, traveling, snuggling, talking, backgammon, entertaining, debating

For fun

LOVE TO watch pro and college sports, entertain, travel, read, explore. I love having people over for dinner parties, social gatherings, etc. I love cards, boardgames, trivia, discussions, debates (mild), and anything that gets people thinking!

Last read

Read the news online daily, read books for their "life-changing" potential, read a few magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Am currently enjoying my 2nd career...possibily looking to change from teaching to a 3rd never knows...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I think faith is a very personal thing. I would prefer to be with someone who believes THEY are NOT the center of the universe and that perhaps there is something MUCH GREATER than them. However, YOUR religion is YOUR choice, as mine is mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference