
LoveLeighLady22

27 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
An eclectic girl with an affinity for good music, food, and friends. Looking for a guy with similar ideals and a great sense of humor!

In her own words

I am from a large-ish town and moved on a whim to the city for my job. I am a choir director, which keeps me really busy a lot of the time. While I love what I do and I love my students, I have lots of other interests and pursuits! I have a lot of hobbies, so it's hard to narrow myself down in this little box. I love music, and I like all types. Music is food for the soul, and I believe it can completely change your mood and your outlook. I am an avid knitter, and while it seems matronly I can proudly say I can knit a pretty awesome sweater! I absolutely love to bake. It's like therapy for me, and cooking comes in at a close second. I love trying new recipes. A Saturday spent in the kitchen listening to Pandora radio and sipping a glass of wine is a great day. I love being outside, and I don't believe humans were meant to sit inside at desks all day. While I don't do a lot of traveling right now, I am looking to change that. I'm planning a solo trip to Europe this summer and couldn't be more excited. I like hiking, running, camping, and playing tennis. If I am inside, I like to read and write, knit, and sometimes sew If there's time. My friends say I am sarcastic with dry humor, but it's always in good fun. I like a person that has some wit and can play off a good sarcastic joke. I have several very good girl friends, but I generally fit right in with my male friends, too. Match says to talk about my ambitions....well, I'm not really sure! I am a new teacher and I hope to keep doing what I'm doing and get really, really good at it. I would love to meet a wonderful guy along the way, and one day have children. Other than that, I am living life as it comes. I don't believe you can really plan what you're going to do too far in advance, because you never know what life will hand you. Probably the most important thing about me is my relationship with Christ. While I am not what anyone would consider 'perfect' I believe that no one is, and our lives should be about glorifying how wonderful Christ is by giving all we can to Him. I grew in my faith during college, though I have had many ups and downs in my life and my faith. I know that I have never been happier than when I feel that I am growing closer to Him. I would love to find a man that has a relationship with Christ, too, who I can grow with. If you've read this far, you can probably make a judgement as to whether or not we would get along or share similar interests. But just let me say, I am truly not interested in how many cars you have, what kind they are, or your impressive job; just as i hope you are not interested in what type of clothes I buy and how much I am paid. I am also not interested in how wonderful you claim to be. My experience with people is that if these are things they are interested in talking about, they either are lying or they can't come up with anything else to say. I would like to meet an intelligent, witty guy who can engage in meaningful conversation and who wears his heart on his sleeve. Someone who respects me for who I am. I am interested in WHO you are as a person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the Frankfort Road area, and 'NewLou.' Other than that I'm happy hanging out at a coffee shop or going to the park.

Favorite things

I love music. I am a choir director, so it's my passion. I am an avid knitter, and as as matronly as it sounds I can knit a pretty awesome sweater. I love to bake, cook, play tennis, hike, read, and travel.

For fun

Cooking, baking, Trail running or hiking, movies, arranging music, thrift shopping, playing tennis, knitting.

Last read

Ken Follett: Pillars of the Earth, Richard Russo: Straight Man, and.....Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral