
fromtheshy

41 year old woman | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most precious possession that ever comes to a man in this world is a woman's heart.

In her own words

Im a very fun loving, outgoing and confidant woman. I enjoy life to the fullest and I don't let the small things bother me. Life is too short. At the end of the day we are all looking for happiness along with that special someone that we can enjoy life with and grow old with. Well I'm desiring to meet that "special" someone and I have just one question to ask ......could that someone be you? Hhhmmmm.......I see you nodding yes but Im an action kind of girl so go ahead and get your thoughts together and let your fingers start doing the talking. I'm sort of old fashioned when it comes to dating so Im looking for a gentleman that knows how to be a man and knows how to treat a lady. Someone that is not only romantic but is able to create lasting memories. Not only am I looking for a potential partner but Im looking for a best friend as well. A great conversationalist. Nothing is sexier to me than mental stimulation. Last but not least......drama free. At this stage in my life I pick the battles I choose to deal with and drama is not and will not be one of them. Again life is just too short. I mean really, who has time for all the games and the lies?? Stop it! Your too grown! Your either truly single and ready to be in a committed relationship or your not. There is no in between! As for me, like I said, I'm looking for my best friend and partner in life, "husband material". For all the rest......thank you for stopping by but you gotta keep it movin!! Save the "we live together but we aint together" speeches. Your too old!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Liberal

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Love Italian food, amusement parks, walks near the water, great conversation, weekend getaways and just cuddle time with that special someone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference