
11supernova11

27 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You had.. an extra pair of gloves.. this entire time?" "Yeah...we're in the Rockies.

In her own words

Eeek, where to start? Since I can't get this part to flow smoothly or go in any direction that makes sense, I think I'll turn it into a list! haha :) -I have lived in WA my whole life and love it! -I grew up in the country, so I'm looking for someone who is ok with a bonfire and a bbq. But also someone who cleans up well, cause I do like to get spiffy :) -I can happily say i spend most of my free time outside exploring our state, and can't imagine living anywhere else. -I hike, kayak, snowboard, travel, camp, do mud runs, yell my self hoarse at sporting events, watch UFC, and won't say no to many things. -I would love to have someone to explore with, and who pushes me to try new/different things. -I love sunny beach vacations, but also the ones where I get to exlore and be active. -I'm always laughing or being goofy so I need someone that isn't shy of showing their silly side. -I've got a large family (4 siblings w/2 parents and 2 step-parents), and love to spend time with them. -I am stubborn (thanks Italian genes) and opinionated, although I will absolutely hear you out if our thoughts differ. -I excel in sarcasm and smartassness. -I wish I would go to more concerts and have more time for the beach. -I have glow in the dark stars on my bedroom ceiling, which is a LOT cooler then you think.. -I moved to Seattle for work a few years ago, and while i like living here now, i don't want to live in the city forever. -I love my job, friends, family, and my life, can't complain! It would just be nice to have someone to share things with -I'm weird, I don't like: coffee, bananas, potatoes, or spicy food. -I've got a sleeve, plus 6 more tattoos. -I'm short for my height.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Favorite music: Reggae, rock, country Food: Italian American TV: SOA, Justified, HGTV, RHW,

For fun

sporting events, epecially baseball, football, and UFC. Concerts, hike, snowboard, camp, float the river, explore, road trip, travel, take pictures, read, watch movies, do mud runs...

Last read

I mostly like thrillers and fast paced stuff, Just read "American Sniper", pretty good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Esthetician, and I'll be done getting my medical eshtetics license in March :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to a trade school for esthetics.