Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

capriaqua

27 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in San Francisco, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Greatest Risk is not Taking One

In her own words

I am looking for someone adventurous, smart, ambitious ,compassionate, and chilvarous. I am really attracted to cultured romantic types and southern gentlemen that don't take themselves too seriously. UPDATE: Aside from this, The most important quality I want in a mate is someone who is willing to learn and grow. I prefer to avoid people who think they know it all or are afraid to get out of their old ways, and as a consequence leave little room for new experiences together. About Me: I've been often told I'm quite a unique being and people cannot usually figure me out. One side of me is an old soul that harbors good old fashion values and and convictions , another side of me is restless,curious, compassionate, ambitious, passionate with a fun side. I am the type of girl that is comfortable and confident enough to embrace my feminity to allow my prince to lead but opinionated enough to not let you overstep my boundaries. I am the girl that enjoys a a candle lit beach picnic , poems, , cooking for you, and dressing up pretty for you, massaging you etc.. yet I am also the type the girl that you can take to a beer festival, sports game, on a motorcycle ride etc.( I actually own a Honda Rebel) , I even enjoy paintball . In short, you just never know what side of me you will get but rest assured you will not be bored!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too many to chose from. I usually like good food and a sophisticated ambiance but I'm also a mom and pops type of girl. What I like are unique places with lots of personality

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love dancing the night away, hiking, traveling, and I love watching movies. I love neorealist foreign movies, comedies, documentaries, classics, and I enjoy a good thriller. I usually solve the crime before any of my friends do.

For fun

Open

Last read

I have a small home library so I just pick my books randomly. II have a really interesting and diverse collection of books. currently reading: Free to Choose by economist Milton Friedman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently pursuing a second degree that it is more compatible with my philanthropic nature