Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pam_215

30 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Pam. I grew up in Connecticut...

In her own words

Hi, my name is Pam. I grew up in Connecticut and ended up in Arizona for my job. I have lived in AZ since late 2007. I am a caring, understanding, down to earth, tell it as it is kind of person. I am usually shy at first but once I am comfortable, you'll definitely notice a difference. I have a dog and 2 cats and 7 tattoos(with the possibility of adding more). I enjoy spending time with friends, family and my pets. I am currently in the process of getting back into better shape, I try to go to the gym anywhere from 3-6 times a week depending on my schedule. I am looking for someone I can spend time(for example going for a hike, movies, traveling,etc). Someone that I can get to know to see if dating and a relationship may be possible. Things I find attractive: honesty, responsible, sense of humor, loyal, can communicate, good work ethic but can separate it from their free time Things I can live without: liars/cheaters, flakiness, questionable actions There's a lot I could write but if you're interested, feel free to write and ask me what you want to know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats and a boxer dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean and want to take a trip back out to San Diego.

College

Marywood University, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

I love music but tend to stay away from hardcore rap, techno and death metal. I love the TV shows Criminal Minds, Ink Master, Bones, Scandal and NCIS. I love all types of movies but prefer to watch horror/thrillers with someone. I love Italian food

For fun

I love just hanging out with friends, going out to the bar is great every once in a while but I prefer to stay in with friends. I like to play poker, shoot pool, among other things.

Last read

Probably something from work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am adopted, both my parents are white and my brother is Hispanic. I was adopted when I was less than 3 months old.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do not currently attend church, I have not found one in town that I like but am open to going. I grew up going to church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference