Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

remembering2

36 year old woman | Tuscola, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back again for the final time (I hope)

In her own words

Hello! I have been teaching 8th grade math since 2001. I just can't seem to graduate 8th grade. I am responsible and plan for the future. I enjoy trying new restaurants with friends and pretty much anything considered a social event. I enjoy stimulating conversation, one that makes me think or question. I am told I am a good listener and patient (a requirement for working with junior high students). Future job ideas include college/university professor, curriculum development, administration, or working with a state testing company developing the standardized assessments (which I do some test development now). I enjoy traveling and would like to travel abroad in the near future to see and learn about other cultures. Trying new foods is an added bonus to traveling abroad. Anyone interested in taking a trip? In the last few years I have visited Seattle, Jamaica (several times), Puerto Rico, Several Caribbean islands on a 7 day cruise, Nashville, Memphis.... I take advantage of my long weekends whenever I have the opportunity. The down side to teaching is I can't travel anytime I wish. Most travel must be done during the summer. An evening at home sitting around a campfire, relaxing on the couch, spending time together in the kitchen, going for a walk, taking a drive just because, and viewing a movie are also enjoyable with the right person. I have gone kayaking and skiing with friends, boating, putt-putt, water parks and theme parks, hiked in Colorado, taken ballroom dance lessons just to name a few. I do love a good lazy river to float around in all day. I also enjoy the arts and Broadway shows, antiques and a good bargain. An all-inclusive resort with a swim up bar! Flying is also fun. I am considering (very new thought) of taking flying lessons and potentially getting a pilots license. This does not mean I am a dare devil. I am NOT interested in sky diving, bungee jumping or other similar activities. Family is important. There are days when they drive me crazy and I have to bite my tongue, but I treasure the time we do have together as I know it is limited. The inevitable. I value education as it is my profession. I am interested in a guy with a great smile. Educated and professional. One that knows what they want in life and is driven to achieve their goals. Someone that can carry on a conversation. In all honesty I am more interested in a man that doesn't have children. I am sure you are a great father with amazing children but I would like to start my own family. Just being honest in what I am looking for in building a future with someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Currently I do not have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

An all inclusive resort, cruises. Seattle, Jamaica, Dominica (not Dominican Republic) East Coast, Alaska Bucket list: Hawaii, Charleston SC, Vancouver BC, Bora Bora, Europe, Australia, Greece, Germany and more.

College

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Water! I love listening to the sounds from a trickling stream to the ocean. It's also my favorite drink. Find a new restaurant, enjoy an outdoor patio especially with live music, social evenings out, a quiet evening at home, movies, the basics

For fun

I am up for just about anything as long as I am with good company. See the list of activities I have participated in from my "about me" section.

Last read

Some recent good ones include: The Glass Castle The Help Secret Life of Bees Divergent Series 50 Shades (but haven't seen the movie) The Giver Roll of Thunder Hear my Cry I like books by Jodi Picoult & Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS elem ed with middle school endorsement MA in math education