
aheart4music

29 year old woman | Columbus, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gentle, adventurous, loving woman seeking best friend and love of her life...what are you seeking?

In her own words

I am a fun, loving, kind, free-spririted, educated, spontaneous and giving person. Morals and values are important to me. I love my family and friends with all my heart, and I spend time with them every chance I get. :) Aside from my faith, family, and friends, music and movies are two of the greatest loves of my life. I wish that I could say I had a favorite genre, actor, or artist, but I can't. lol I plan to do a lot in my life, especially travel. I will see the world and all that it has to offer, and hopefully help some beautiful spirits along the way. I am looking for a companion who is willing to be adventerous and travel the world with me, someone who isn't afraid of a little hard work, doesn't run at the first sign of an obstacle, but who knows how to have a great time doing anything. Whether it be jumping out of an airplane or reading a book together... At this point in my life, I am a student. I'm double majoring in Music and Biology, and will soon after get my Nursing and Pharmacology degree. I am by no means perfect, and am not looking for the "perfect man", just the best imperfect man for me. I'm a hopeless romantic who loves life and everything in it. I am working on becoming my best self; physically, mentally, spiritually, and financially, for myself, for that special someone and for the family I'd like to have, you, whoever you may be, deserve no less, and I would expect no less. I look forward to meeting you. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm more of a dog person. I love them, especially the large breeds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's this not so new jazzy spot my brother introduced me to in Atlanta called Sweet Georgia's Juke Joint. Has great food and music. I also like going to a local drive-in in Atlanta. That's always a fun time. The people are fantastic. :)

College

Georgia Perimeter College, Decatur, GA

Favorite things

I can honestly say that I do not have a favorite movie; I couldn't choose just one if I wanted to. I don't have a favorite singer either, though Luther Vandross, Whitney Houston, and Bing Crosby come pretty close. Chinese, Mexican food and pizza? YES

For fun

I love to watch movies, and I love to sing and dance, I'm not a big club person, so it's usually around the apartment. lol I am a big fan of sports and a HUGE fan of football (going, watching and playing). I enjoy a really good book as well.

Last read

The Shack, Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work part time as a security officer at a medical facility.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. The man in my life should share that belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've gone to school for massage therapy and theatre and am currently working on my bachelors in music and biology.