
angie_atc

40 year old woman | Shalimar, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One of a kind girl looking for a guy who will adore her uniqueness

In her own words

It is easier to write what others say and think about you than to just list your qualities. Plus I guess I'm old fashioned that way and am not comfortable giving a "grocery list" of reason on why you should contact me. My friends will tell you that I'm a great listener,very young at heart-I love simple things like playing in the rain, silly putty, thumb wrestling, new toothbrushes, silly jokes. If you can make me laugh you're half way there. I've been told that I'm the glue that holds everything together, and I take that as a pretty strong compliment. My favorite compliment ever though was when I told a friend he was stuck with me and he replied that he'd rather be stuck with me than without me. I'm a fiercely loyal friend. My true friends are friends for life and they each come from very different worlds. My family, friends and my faith have shaped me into who I am. I'm looking for someone who can say the same. I believe that there is nothing more important in life than faith, family and friends. I believe most people, including myself, would say that there aren't many people like me out in the world. Again, I take this as a compliment. I tend to be conservative and old-fashioned while at the same time being adventurous, strong willed, determined and willing to break down boundaries when needed. I work in a male dominated world where being successful yet still retaining my femininity is a constant walk on a tightrope. But I love my career. My interests fall into so many areas it would be impossible to discuss them here. Plus shouldn't there be some mystery in all of this. I do love to talk when getting to know someone. To me that is one of the most exciting things about a new person. This will have to suffice until I have time to think about it and come up with a fabulously intriguing narration of myself that will leave you with a racing pulse, on the edge of your seat/can't catch your breath feeling, anxious for more. Thanks for reading this.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have two dogs that live inside. Outside I have lots of ducks that come by to hang out and eat twice a day, five or six turtles that show up every few days, a blue heron that loves the fish around my dock, and a few more animals here and there.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love hole in the wall/off the beaten path places. I try not to put to many limits on places/things I'd try. With the right man there are thousands of places I'd love to show him, limitless new places to see together, as well as what he'd show me.

College

Troy University, Troy, AL

Favorite things

To eat: Italian, Seafood; Color: probably blue but it depends on the context; Love to dance in the rain/fall asleep to the rain; I love all kinds of books,movies and music-it would be difficult to list favorites in such a short space; love my family

For fun

How to fit it all in with only 250 spaces? I enjoy so many things: spending time with friends, reading, movies, outdoor activities, volunteer work, collecting wine, love to travel, sports, cooking, being around the water..much more but out of room.

Last read

I read a plethora of things at once. Everyday includes my bible and a devotional. As for books, I'm currently reading a fiction book, a biography, a baseball book,and one on the Creek Indian Wars. Plus I have professional journals to read monthly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral