

45 year old woman | North Port, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am beautiful inside and out. I stress to my daughters that inner beauty is more beautiful than physical beauty. I try to see the positive in everyone, but please do not take advantage of that. I enjoy laughing and would like my mate to see the humor in things and be able to make me laugh if I should be having a bad day. I consider myself a romantic. I love giving and receiving just because you crossed my mind and made me smile just thinking of you. I want and need affection genuine affection. i would like my mate to be able to make me feel special and i will do the same. I love romance comedy movies, reading books with a happy ending, and hope to one day soon find my own happy ending. I know my prince is out there. Are you my prince charming? I love long walks on the beach, watching the sunset, and spending time alone with my mate is tops. Just cuddling or hanging out doing something. I am very easy going. Spending time with my family and friends is important. I was a girl scout leader for many years to spend time with my daughters who were in girl scouts. I have a big family two sisters and two brothers one of which is my twin. We all live close by to each other except for one sibling and my parents. I would like my partner to have very loyal family values. Potential partner: Please be honest with yourself and me and I would like to let you know up front that a thorough background MAY (not necessarily) be required. Sorry been burned and these sites may not be all they are cracked up to be.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a 9 year old yellow lab. He is a little mouthy but very loyal. Must love him :) To love me you have to love my kids and dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boca Grande Beach Bahamas Key West TN (parents live there) Would like to visit Europe, explore other states in the US. I know there is a lot out there discover.

Favorite things

favorite music is country but listen to just about anything. I tend to watch NCIS, HGTV, food network or an occassional sports game depending on who's playing.

For fun

In my free time I tend to read, catch up on sleep, watch movies, go to the beach roller blade or scrapbook to name a few. Also enjoy time with family and friends.

Last read

The Bride Quartet by Nora Roberts. Starting a book club with friends from work so this month we are reading Letters to God. Movie was awesome. Sad but touching in how God works in our lives if we just allow it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in the front office of a middle school. I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I believe in values and morals. Trust, honesty, openness are big. I come from a big family and my family is very important to me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God. He saved me a few years back and totally restored me and changed my outlook on life. I am a much happier woman now thanks to God coming into my life.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree