
singlemom9979

35 year old woman | Keene, NH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live today like you will die tomorrow, Learn today like you will live forever.

In her own words

My life has had it's ups and downs. I am not proud of everything I have done, but I am proud of who I am and where I am today. I have two amazing children, 11 and 8. I have been told I am good at what I do. I am going to be crazy busy this summer, but I am looking for someone to spend some adult time with and see where things go. I have some hurdles that come with me, other than my children there is my mom who lives with me, my family which can be scarey to those who don't know us. I love to go to the Swampbats games, I love relaxing and enjoying the outside. I am looking for someone who will "Take me as I am" with all my baggage and support me emotionally and physically, but know I am not looking for a "sugar daddy". I am not looking for someone who is looking for someone to support them entirely, I will support them emotionally and physically, but they need to be able to support themselves financially. I'm not looking for a "nut case" I have enough baggage of my own I don't want to be your counselor. I love my family and we do ALOT of things together. We celebrate Christmas in March or April, we rule the third base line at the Swampbats games, we have family Cake days just to have a Cake day, we have spur of the moment bbq's or dinners, we have game nights, we make beach trips together. My mom is children central which means my house is children central. I thought when my kids started school full time I would have a house that would be empty when they were gone... but that has yet to happen, we have my neices and nephews around most days of the week. I am extremely grateful for my family and who ever I find must be able to participate in that and accept us for who we are... you can't change the family you have. I don't have much option to go out much due to being a single parent. My oldest son sees his father every other weekend and some extended time for vacations, and my youngest son does not. So on top of being a single parent I do not have the benefit of having a day or two off every now and then. Don't get me wrong I love my kids and would keep them both with me 365 days a year if I needed to, I just like to give a warning. I am very physical when given a chance, I enjoy sex (don't we all), cuddling, holding hands, kissing. However I am also one who longs for the deep connection of friends to be able to just sit and talk with. I have been told I am slow to trust but quick to fall in love. Know that I am working on those things and with some persistance and understanding you will find the diamond. So If I havne't scared you away completely send me a message... lets see what happens!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

definately a dog person, not really that into cats but they are ok

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have fallen in love with Newport, RI, love Tucson, AZ, I enjoy the local beaches, the local parks, and would love to climb Fall Mountain again some time maybe try Mount Monadnock. Any place where one can sit and look at the view and talk is Awesome

College

New Hampshire Community Technical College, Nashua/Claremont, Nashua, NH

Favorite things

Music: Country is my favorite but I'll listen to mush of anything TV: Bones, Body of Proof, Harry's Law, The Voice MOVIES: Horror/suspense, Disney, Romantic Comedy

For fun

I enjoy reading, knitting, crochetin, I like movies but don't have much time, I enjoy anything with my kids, I enjoy the beach, enjoy long walks in the park, the fresh air, snuggling, talking

Last read

Currently Reading: Breathless Soon to be Reading: The Hunger Games Just finished: Advice from the Blender and The Clinic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
LPN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral