
Ebonlily26

28 year old woman | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dance like no one's watching, Love like you've never been hurt, Sing like no one's listening and Live like there is no tomorrow

In her own words

I grew up in northern NH on a small family farm. I was 5th generation to live there, which is really special to me because a lot of people don't get to say that today. I grew up riding horses, driving the tractor before I could reach the pedals, and working hard running the farm. Ask me sometime about what happened when I went to go get my driver's license- its a funny story. I miss the farm and the beautiful country, but I'm glad that I'm in the city. I currently live in Nashua, NH and am the purchasing coordinator for an international car radar company. I do reporting, forecasting, contact suppliers, and travel around the world when needed :) When I'm not crunching numbers, I love to read on the beach, cheer on my favorite sports teams, (go Pats & Celtics!) explore new places, go out to dinner with friends, float down the Sacco river, play video games, long motorcycle rides, catch up with my family, and spend time with my cat, Buddy. I'm interested to meet a guy who loves animals, trips to the ocean, fun country and loud rock music, being outdoors on gorgeous sunny days and cuddling on the couch during thunderstorms. Honestly and loyalty is a big thing for me, and a great sense of humor never hurt.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up on a farm in northern NH so pretty much you name it, I have had it for a pet. Right now I have 1 cat named Buddy. He is a rescue. He has a ton of personality and whenever I need a laugh, I just pick up a piece of string and he goes nuts.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include the beach, any beach really, ocean or lake. But other places I love include the Aquarium and Science Museum in Boston, the local bowling alley and Canobie Lake Park.

College

Colby-Sawyer College, New London, NH

Favorite things

Fav TV: NCIS, Glee and Bones Fav Music: Country and Rock Food: Chicken Alfredo, chocolate and oranges Color: Blue

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, spending time on the beach, hanging out and watching movies, play video games, go for a hike, visiting the Science Museum and the Boston Aquarium, catching up with a good book, and singing along to music in the car.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Hunger Games. I like to read series because one book is never enough for me. I prefer reading fantasy or period pieces centered around 1200-1500 Scotland or 1700-1900 England.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am the Purchasing Coordinator at Valeo Radar Systems. I do all of the reporting for the purchasing department
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral