Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dre014

32 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The joy of the journey is in the ride...

In her own words

Hey there, my name is Andrea. I moved to CO over five years ago, and I proudly call Denver home now. I am super close with my family-being Tia to my niece and nephew has warmed my heart in a way that I didn't know was possible. I am also extremely grateful for an incredible group of friends. I am a driven, outgoing and passionate person. I would add that I'm down to earth, independent and honest. I played soccer in college, and although I don’t play anymore (too many ankle sprains), I am a very active person. I love riding my road bike, hiking, camping, having marathon volleyball days and going to yoga. Exploring the world is a huge passion of mine. During college, I studied abroad in Australia and later went back to live and work there for a bit. I am extremely fortunate in how many places I have traveled to-both domestically and internationally. I tend to get a bit antsy if I don't have a trip planned! And, true to my PA roots, I am a big Philadelphia sports fan—especially for my Phillies and Eagles (yep, I know I lost some of you with that statement). I am looking for an all around great guy. I am happy and have my life in order and expect the same out of my partner. It is important to me that the person I am with is a strong communicator, caring and compassionate. I love being active, so I appreciate someone who can keep up with me, or better yet, push me! My friends often describe me as someone who can “talk to anyone”, so if anything I said resonates with you or made you smile, just say hello!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Waiting for the right time to get a four legged friend. Fortunately, I have a furry niece that I get to dog sit quite frequently :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA

Favorite things

Traveling. Riding my bike. The smile my nephew gives me. A book you can't put down. The sounds of a flowing river and ocean waves crashing. A solid rain storm. Quality time with friends/family. Trying to always appreciate the small things in life.

For fun

Hanging with family/friends. Exercising. Who doesn't love all of the brewery options we have nearby? Traveling. Attending sporting events/performing art shows. Listening to Motown. Reading.

Last read

The Fault in our Stars. Up next: And the Mountains Echoed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral