Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Bethlehem, PA, United States | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Kokuba 1

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for visiting my profile. I moved back to Pa from NC and I have three beautiful boys. I'm an independent person but with traditional values. I love the outdoors, nature and learning about almost anything and have a broad range of interests. I would be happy to share more, just ask! I am healthy and fit, always working to be in better shape and really enjoy being active everyday whether its aerobics or outdoor activities. I am looking for someone who is ready and able to discover whether we are compatible and cultivate a true friendship first. Don't you agree that is the basis of the strongest relationships? I know myself and I am an open, selfless person. Honesty and loyalty are a few of my core traits. The little things matter and actions speak volumes over words. Life is short and I'm not wasting whether it means spending some of it with another person or not, life will go on and mine will be great! My ideal match would be someone who understands what it means to live life "on purpose". He must be someone I can trust, respect and be proud to be on his arm. I believe that life without real love is less than what it could be, but love is so much more than a word or a feeling or even a promise.I am a caring, fun loving person who loves to live life to the fullest, I have a great heart and sense of humor. My family and friends are very important to me. I truly believe that laughter is the best medicine and fun comes from the company rather than what you are doing.It is important to have your own interests and hobbies but you must have several common interest to truly be happy together. I am thankful for my three boys, they have filled my life with so much love. I am thankful for their smiles, for their hugs, for the trust I see in their eyes and for the peace I see in their faces when they sleep. I am looking for someone who is genuinely compassionate for other people, knows who he is and finds the positives in life’s little obstacles. Someone who is not afraid to go out an enjoy life. It is also important that you are able to carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious. I am looking for a man who ONLY has eyes for me and can make me laugh. I look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person and I am optimistic that I will find someone to spend my life with. However at this time I just want to take things slow become friends, get to know each other and see what happens. I say; smile the world smiles back, laugh you will be laughed with or at either way you win because you will warm somebody's heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, mountains, good restaurants.

Favorite things

I love Italian food especially pizza. I grew up having dogs all my life. I love getting up early at the beach to see the sunrise. I enjoy watching a movie and snuggling.

For fun

On my weekend I am on the soccer field with my boys. I enjoy the outdoors. I like to bike, hike, aerobics, run, and sports. Day trips are always fun. I love the summer and enjoy spending the day at the pool and lake.

Last read

nursing journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have been raised Catholic my entire life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BSN from Cedar Crest College in Pennsylvania.