
bratshelly

46 year old woman | Fremont, MI, USA | Seeking men 45-50 in Michigan, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for a nice smile

In her own words

I am a shy easy going person most of the time.I have my days like anyone of course.I like to do things outside except in the winter,I prefer warm weather.I am done raising my kids and I have grandchildren that I like to spend time with.I like to go new places by car or on foot.I like to swim and go to the beach.I like to fish but not hunt.In the winter I hibernate mostly except for on nicer days when I may sled with the kids a couple times or help my great nephew build a snow fort.I like to walk for exercise or take water aerobics classes.I was married for 26 years and am now a widow,so I am new to dating. Seriously I married my high school boyfriend.I am probably old fashioned and would want the guy to make the first move. I am not into going to bars or clubs.I would rather go to a movie or dinner. I like chinese buffets,pizza,mexican or home style food. I like most types of movies except the really scary ones. I would like to meet someone with a nice smile and their own teeth.With my job that is important. A healthy person but not over the top into working out. Some one who is done or almost done raising kids. Someone outgoing to counteract my shyness.Going out is fine and once I get to know someone just being together watching tv or just sitting somewhere and watching the sun set is fine too. Well I guess the rest needs to be learned by talking directly.Talk to you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a dog that lives with my mom because I cant have them where I live He is a minpin chihuahua mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like parks and pretty places to view nature.I like to take walks when the weather is nice.I like lakes or rivers and beaches.

College

Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I like most music except rap and techno.I like sit coms and dont like most reality tv. I like american pickers pawn stars and shows like it. I like chinese buffet and pizza. I don't really drink at all never even tasted beer,so bars are not for me.

For fun

I really only like sports if I am there in person or know somebody on the team I am watching.I spend time with my family mostly.But I like to try new things and go new places.

Last read

I read magazines and romance novels mostly.Sometimes self help books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work part time as a Dental Assistant
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I don't currently attend a church but not opposed to it either
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college