Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday. Live for today. Hope for tomorrow." - Albert Enstein

In her own words

I'm an active woman who loves the Lord, living a full life, my family and my friends. I am a music teacher, and it is a career in which I find a lot of enjoyment and fulfillment. Living authentically is important to me. I'm easy going, teachable, flexible to be around, and friendly. I'm a "cards-on-the-table" honest person. Being kind is very important and wrapping honesty in kindness makes it even sweeter. I enjoy being active with sports and exercise: running, ultimate frisbee, and swing dancing (or other partner dances that I’ve tried here or there!) I also enjoy reading, making music (by jamming with my friends or playing at church), cooking, board games, and spending some quality time with my friends. My relationship with God is the foundation of my life. I consistently work on learning more about God, his love, his word, and how to integrate that into my life. I love being connected to a community of people at church who are seeking God the same way and I can’t wait to have a relationship where we both spur each other on towards Christ and who He is calling us to be. I view most of life's events, from the mundane to the epic, as "part of the adventure", which keeps me in the optimist category. I love adventures! I've been skydiving and can’t wait to go again. I've tried scuba diving, I have traveled all over the world, lived in several countries, and even eaten a bug. (It was fried up very nicely by some friends of mine. :) I love to laugh - funny, witty, banter, corny jokes, I'm all for it. I love to let loose, have fun, be creative, engaging, and energetic. Self-care through a balanced life is important to me. This involves eating well without losing the flavor of life, exercising regularly, getting enough sleep, and sharing openly and intimately with my close friends about what’s really going on in life. At the same time, I love giving back to others. It’s really important to me. I have been given and blessed with so much that it is such a joy to be able to share. Volunteering in my own community as well as with organizations abroad is a priority in my life. I'm looking for someone who pursues his faith on a daily basis, wants kids and a family, and lives an active life. Someone who is confident, knows himself, and enjoys laughing. Someone who is a leader, is reflective, and teachable. Someone that can share an adventure with me, be it hiking the Grand Canyon, traveling to Uganda, trying a new restaurant, or connecting with people in our lives with whom we don't usually interact. I am not sitting around waiting for this man to come into my life, I am out living my life the best I can as God gives me the ability. At the same time, I am here, and out in the dating scene, working to find someone. I am excited for the time when I can enter into the season of life with someone else as my companion, traveling this journey of life together, side by side.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love many places are the world. South Bank in Brisbane Australia, Lake Victoria in Jinja Uganda, the countryside in Switzerland, and places closer to home like NYC, the Inner Harbor in Baltimore, and my friends' living rooms.

Favorite things

As a music teacher I have an appreciate and love for many genres of music, from classical, to pop, to world music. I enjoy TV shows like HIMYM, NCIS, and The Newsroom. I like action movies as well as comedy, romantic, and dramas.

For fun

I love being active, playing ultimate frisbee,swing dancing, hanging with friends, going to church, but also need down time, reading, watching TV/movies. I like to dress up for a night on the town and hanging around the house in tshirt and jeans.

Last read

I just finished reading the Divergent series, a high energy story for fun. The next 2 books on my list are Blink by Malcolm Gladwell and Unexpected Love by Julie Coleman - a book looking at conversations from the Bible between Jesus and women.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Music teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God and Jesus is an important part of my daily life and am looking for someone who will share that with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral