
BMcKay82

32 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click on me...I promise I'll make you smile!

In her own words

Who am I? I'm the kind girl who will say what others are thinking but afraid to say (although I am not rude). I say please and thank you, I'll wave if you let me in your lane of traffic, I will offer my seat to the elderly, I will do as much as I can for anyone in need whether it be a stranger or friend in distress, I'm not rude to telemarketers, I love being out and about, it's a rare occasion if and when I have to cancel plans last minute, I'm always late but trying to fix that problem, I love kids but dislike the way most of them are being raised, I have a college education, I'm fun to be around, I love to laugh, I almost always press "yes" when asked if I want to donate to one cause or another at a store, I know the difference between you're and your, their, there and they're, and too, to, and two, I love my San Francisco Giants whether winning or losing, I have three animals, 1 dog, 2 Guinea Pigs, I love animals and I probably won't like you if you don't, I don't trust people who don't like animals, I LOVE music, It is one of the only things in this world that can cure a bad mood, I love road trips, I love to sing AND dance but in no way think I'm good at either, I am always there for the people I care about, I'm emotionally stable, I'm not really THAT into nature yet I love the beach, I don't particularly like hikes, I am independent but enjoy the company of others, I like beer, I'm confident yet not conceited. Favorite Music: The Beach Boys, Deftones, Flogging Molly, Rancid, The Killers, Social Distortion, Allen Stone, Tupac, Snoop, Biggie, 311, Nicki Minaj, Far, Dredg, Alicia Keys, Beastie Boys, Deadmau5, Florence and the Machine, Josh Baze, Gaopele, Gotye, Pearl Jam, Tool, STP, The Smashing Pumpkins, Talib Kweli, The Roots, Theophilus London, Sublime, and soooo many more. Okay, enough about me... Guys I like: nice guys, a warm smile and kind eyes make me melt, see the glass as half full, like to enjoy life and all that it offers, social, energetic, likes animals, curteous, educated, open-minded, easy going, emotionally and financially independent, loves to laugh, fun, open to finding a LTR with time and patience. Let's go enjoy all this life has to offer

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I have 1 dog named Dominic and 2 Guinea Pigs named Duncan and Donut. Dominic will be 10 in October, Duncan will be 1 in April and Donut will be 1 in May.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

AT&T Giants Stadium!

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love learning about musicians and find it very interesting. I am a big radio geek so anything production I find very fun to play around with. I also LOVE my SF Giants. I love to watch them whether live or on TV.

For fun

I'm very active. I love going to baseball games, concerts (even if I've never heard of the band), amusement parks, the fair, the beach, road trips, BBQ'S, parties, board game nights, Wii nights.

Last read

I'm in a book club, so I read different books all the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a personal assistant and also an on air radio personality.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm English, Irish, Scottish, German and French! A total Euro-Mutt!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral