
AngK98

45 year old woman | Gaston, SC, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a faithful, honest, truthworthy, kind, giving & settled down man.

In her own words

Would like to start as friends see if there is something between us really get to know someone, if it's not right, it won't work, if you lie about who you are, the truth always comes out then there will be nothing left but a lie, I just want someone who wants a quiet peaceful life. My daughter is the most important person in my life that will never change but I have enough room for 2 people though. Raising my daughter right is my biggest accomplishment, I'm very proud of the lovely beautiful intelligent young lady she's becoming. Just would like to find a faithful, honest, caring gentleman to take the walk of life's journey with. I'm pretty much a homebody, don't like the beach, love movies & watching TV, surfing the net, spending time with my daughter, enjoying my cats, love sitting by the fire enjoying the warmth in the winter, just a quiet peaceful life in the country, if interested just let me know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 cats, one named Dale & one named Sebastian.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my traveling days are behind me, am settled down, love my home & the country & just want to be with my daughter & with someone who truly loves me & is grown up & settled down, not a cheater or a liar.

Favorite things

many movies, either action or family animation, TV shows like Blue Bloods, The Virginian, Andy Griffith, I Love Lucy, Revolution, more, music, I like most everything except rap or anything where they scream instead of sing,fave food steak & pizza

For fun

Movies, watching TV, sufing the web, playing trivia, soduko, & spending time with my daughter, just want someone to share my life with.

Last read

I watch the news, don't read that much just on the computer mostly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school