Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JennKC15

30 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never get a second chance to make a good first impression

In her own words

I am born and raised in Florida, something you don’t hear very often now! I am outgoing, driven, independent, competitive, and a planner. My faith is most important me. It is the foundation for the way I live my life. I enjoy conservative theology with a contemporary worship such as Tim Keller and Rick Warren. My family and friends are an integral part of my life. I am thankful I get to live so close to my family and spend a lot of time with them. I am a very social person. I love to be around my friends, whether it is going out or just hosting dinner parties or get-togethers. At the same time, I also enjoy a low key night at home. I love to cook and bake and am always up for trying new things. I was a college athlete, and played basketball. With that being said, I am a huge sports fan and love watching or participating in anything sports related. I love to be outdoors, whether it is going to the beach, being on the boat or going on any adventure outside. I look forward to sunrises and sunsets. I am looking for someone who brings out the best in me. Someone who I can have fun with and still be serious but at the same time challenges me. They are ultimately my best friend. It is important we share the same Christian values, as it is the foundation for a relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Sports teams: Patriots, UNC basketball, Redsox Movies: action, romantic comedies, documentaries Music: Rock/Classic rock, Mumford and sons, Monsters and Men, Lumineers, NeedtoBreathe Food: Italian, Mexican, Japanese...and I'm up for trying new

For fun

Organizing people for social events. I love getting friends together for a night out whether it is a dinner party, game night or wine/cheese tasting.

Last read

Purpose Driven Life, It highlights a lot of values I think are important in life. The Christian Atheist, Fearless, Greater, Soul Detox, Lead like Jesus.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Corporate retail
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral