Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Newport News, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise to tell people we met at the library..

In her own words

So like many of the profiles I read I also was resistant to joining Not because there's anything wrong with online dating, just have never felt a need to join. However in recent years I have decided the bars and clubs are no longer the type of venues to meet people. So why not give it a try?? A little bit about myself. I have lived in Virginia all my life, started out in the Richmond area, went to school at Old Dominion University (Go Monarchs!!) and through several company changes within my chosen career have moved all over the great state (including a few years in the DC metro area) and now have settled in the Newport News area. I am very close to my family. I am the youngest of 3 (yes, the baby) and have 3 beautiful nieces that I spend as much time as I can with. My parents are still ridiculously in love after 42 years of marriage and have shown me what true love and the ideal marriage looks like. If you asked my best friends they would tell you I am loyal (although not to a fault), responsible, FUN!! and yes, a little bit girly! I love fashion, have entirely too many pairs of shoes and handbags in my closet, the color pink, yes "The Notebook" may just be my favorite movie and I hate spiders (could you be someone to come over at 1am and take care of that for me?). But I can also be sarcastic so if you're easily offended you might want to move on. At the end of the day I am looking for someone who would like the same things I do long term. Dating is o.k. but relationships are better.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, DC, Charleston, Savannah, Charlotte, and eventually Paris (even though I have yet to go)

Favorite things

Books, music (anything from JayZ to Sade to Michael Buble to Bon Jovi)

For fun

Movies (at home or the theatre), live sporting events, cook outs with friends/family I'm an avid reader and a big DIY-er

Last read

James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral