
JessRae726

39 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I run like a girl...can you keep up?!

In her own words

I have a silly, sassy and sarcastic sense of humor. It's not hard to make me smile. I tend to take myself a little too seriously sometimes, so I need someone to keep me in check. I am independent, driven and internally motivated to do well and reach my goals. I am really looking for someone to have fun, be silly, and laugh with. Someone who is passionate, will challenge me, help me see the beauty in the mundane and they should expect the same in return. I am looking for someone who listens, shares some of my same passions and can fix my broken sink. ;) I have never been with someone just to be with someone. I am not looking for anyone to “complete me” or make me happy. People and places can enhance your happiness, but true happiness comes from within. I would like to be with someone who has the same sense of security in himself. Although, I do pride myself in being strong and independent, I still adore being treated like a lady. A true gentleman is hard to find nowadays. One way to impress me is to open doors for me, lead me into a room, pull out my chair, unlock my car door first, etc...I will melt. I am health conscious and active. He should be too. I am an avid runner and will be on the road or on the trails when it s 100 degrees or 8 degrees. Although, my blood is getting thinner and I am becoming less tolerant of the cold. I wouldn't miss snow. I would rather be out on the lake in a kayak or reading a book in the park than laying on the couch and watching TV. I am not averse to spending a snowy/rainy/chilly/gray Saturday under my down comforter. That is important too. I love my job and I am very motivated and driven in my career. I am looking for someone who has a strong work ethic, is assertive and enjoys what he does. Lastly, I am looking for someone who is established, mature and ready to be in a relationship...and who doesn't consider online dating as a long-term hobby.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have one 11 year old Persian-mix cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any of the running trails in the DC area. Most of my free time is spent doing what I love the most - running!

Favorite things

Down comforter; sushi; daisies; 90 min sports massage; purple; historical fiction; I'm not a big "shopper" but could walk Michigan Avenue all day; running shoes; citrus fruits; chocolate covered frozen key lime pie on a stick

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, trying new restaurants and expoloring DC area, in general. I have lived here for 4 years now but feel like I haven't even scratched the surface of the city. I am a forever beginning golfer and ove being on the water.

Last read

I love historical fiction. John Irving is probably my favorite author but I most recently started the Harry Potter series. Finally! It is very entertaining so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree