
TrishaR88

40 year old woman | Marion, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share my life with. Must love dogs, have a sense of humor and love Jesus.

In her own words

I am not shy (according to my family and friends) and love watching sports. I enjoy hiking,cooking, and knitting. I am looking for a man who is funny, smart and honest. I am tired of dating men who don't act like men. I want to be able to have a conversation and a good laugh with my mate. I like to go out for dinner, movies and socializing but I am fine staying home too.My ideal man is a Christian who loves the Lord with all his mind,heart, soul and strength. He has to be ok with teenagers ( I have 2) and pets (I have 3 dogs and 2 cats).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have recently rescued 3 dogs and a kitten to add to the one kitten I already had. Two of my dogs are Schnauzer mixes and the other is a golden retriverAustralian Shephard mix.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Yarn stores, shoe stores, anywhere my kids are, the beach, the woods and my front porch.

Favorite things

I listen to contemporary Christian music. I will watch just about any genre of movie. My favorite movie is Lord of the Ring;Return of the King. As far as television goes I usually watch ESPN or MLB. I love Rizzoli and Isles and The Voice.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. I love to cook. The dogs and I enjoy hiking. I love movies. I love NASCAR, football and baseball. I also enjoy knitting.

Last read

The last thing I read was ESPN magazine. I love to read but haven't had as much time lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a busy medical office. There are two doctors in my office. I am Patient Service Rep which is a fancy title for a receptionist. I occasionally get to help with ultrasounds and in office procedures.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad's side of the family is Irish and my mom's is German and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have been saved since I was a little girl and attend church every Sunday. My faith is very important to me. I am looking for someone who has a relationship with Jesus and not just a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school