Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Westlake Village, CA, United States | Seeking men 36-56 within 30 miles of Hidden Valley, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from Hungary, I came to the United...

In her own words

Originally from Hungary, I came to the United States thirteen years ago to study business and now I happily call California my home. I am an active and happy woman looking for someone to have fun with, enjoy life with and eventually settle down and start a family with. Friends tell me that I am sensitive, intelligent and funny which is a little hard for me to admit because I tend to be a bit modest. I do love to laugh and value family and friends above all else. When I'm not working, I enjoy traveling, going to concerts and going to museums. I like to go to the gym and love the results that working out and eating healthy deliver. I'm most attracted to very confident, educated men who have a great sense of humor. I am honest, caring and adventurous and admire those qualities in others. It is important to me that my match be at a similar place in his life – single, no children and ready to find that person to build a family and share the future with. I'm ready to find my soul mate! If you think we might hit it off, please send me a message. I'd love to find out if we have a connection!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I don't have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Penthouse at The Huntley Hotel, Santa Barbara, San Diego

Favorite things

Favorite food is a creme fraiche souffle pancake with sauteed strawberries. At restaurants, I'm more interested in the environment than the food. I love science fiction movies. I listen to many music genres including rock, hip hop and classical.

For fun

I enjoy art and science museums, classic car shows, movies, working out, beaches, dining out and traveling. I love the ocean! I also like to volunteer in my free time.

Last read

The last book I read was Elon Musk, by Ashlee Vance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in Hungary and come from a small family that still lives there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious, but I respect every religion.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied law in Hungary and then earned my degree in business in California. I enjoy learning. I have just completed my MBA degree.