








45 year old woman | Dearborn, MI, United States | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hola, I am a very outgoing, fun but yet serious person with depth and a zest for life.. I believe honesty and loyalty is a necessity in a relationship. I am looking for a man who is secure with himself enough to laugh at himself. Humor is an important attribute. I am very active and I love the outdoors...anything from tennis to taking walks or simply relaxing on the boat and soaking in the sun. I am a very spontaneous person who loves to enjoy an evening out on the town or an evening in wearing jeans and a baseball cap watching the Red Wings, Tigers game or a movie on the couch. I am a very hard worker and I believe in taking time to smell the roses on my journey through life. I want a man who has family values and respect for himself as well as people he chooses to have in his life. I am not into games nor do I play them, so please dont waste my time. I figure the worse case scenario is that I meet new friends here. The best case scenario is that I meet my soulmate. Good luck to everyone!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I recently lost my dogs of 17 years..Siberian Husky (Stella) and a Shiatsu ( Sheba) , so I am looking for a new best friend!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In state; Novi, Royal Oak and Downtown Detroit. (up North for the weekend is a fun yet close getaway as well). Out of state; Key West, Chicago, and Mexico.(Meh-hee-Co)


Madonna University, Livonia, MI

Favorite things

I love a wide variety of music.. I enjoy relaxing on the lake at St Clair on a nice summers evening. Sharing my time with someone I truly care about. I am not picky with food however I enjoy anything spicy and love sushi.

For fun

I am up for anything fun and outdoors. However, I am also up for a good meal at home, movie by the fire and a glass of wine or an as I said, an evening on the town dresssed to impressed.. Love the Red Wings, Tigers and YES ...Lions

Last read

Doctors orders.... lol. Actually I am constantly in school earning some type of degree so I must say the ONLY thing I seem to read are textbooks ( as well as profiles-lol. ( Classification: Cute Nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Registered Nurse studying for my Masters to be a Nurse Anesthetist.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hmmmm. However, I have lots of color in my personality. Ironic :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I Shall always embrace education as long as I live. To Learn is to succeed and to better ones self is only improvement.