
mcapo63

42 year old woman | Hatfield, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles of Lansdale, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it...and life is good!

In her own words

Listing my character assets does not come naturally to me, so I'll share attributes others have said about me: I am kind, honest, hard working, loyal, down-to-earth, easy going, funny, spontaneous, fun loving, and genuine. I try to enjoy life to the fullest. I work very hard and decided it is time to incorporate more "fun time" into my life. I am extremely laid back yet know the appropriate times to be disciplined. I am very close with my family and friends. I am also crazy about my my son and my two dogs. I also enjoy being involved with volunteer organizations and community events. I am hoping to meet a guy who is hard working, honest, a good communicator, trusting, funny, affectionate, and not into head games or drama. I love a guy who opens car doors and regular doors and pulls out chairs for me. It is very much appreciated. I like guys that are a "true gentlemen". My ideal match would be athletic and like sports, as I do. I love to work out and would like to find a guy who enjoys it as well- although not mandatory. Also, I am hoping to meet someone who I enjoy spending time with and see if it goes somewhere. I know what I am looking for and am willing to take my time to get it. I am confident that there is a great guy out there for me, and I am not willing to settle in the mean time- just to be with someone. I am looking to find a guy with whom I share some commonalities. I would also like for him to be able to introduce me to something new. I am very close with my family and would like to meet a guy who is also family oriented. I know, first hand and through hearing the stories of others, that there is a lot of "false advertising" on this site. I can honestly say, I know, I know..you've heard it before (LOL), that what I write is what I am and what I am looking for. I refuse to believe that there are no good guys left. If you've gotten this far and you think we could have some things in common, I would love to hear from you! if not, good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals..especially dogs. I volunteer for a dog rescue in my spare time. I have a 2 y/o American bulldog/lab ( Zoey) and an 13 y/o great dane/boxer (Zeke).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel- especially to warm destinations. I love Mexico, the islands, Florida, and Arizona. As far as dinners and nights out, I love the city, New Hope, Chestnut Hill and the Jersey shore

College

Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

my son, my dogs, my family, a great boot camp workout, candles, the beach, a great cup of coffee, pizza and a clean house.

For fun

I love living an active lifestyle. I love playing and watching sports. I love a great workout and try to get to the gym often. I enjoy getting together with family and friends.

Last read

a bedtime story to my son.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Irish and half Polish ( insert joke here)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic- 12 years of Catholic school- need I say more? More spiritual than religious now.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I obtained my Bachelor's degree from University of Central Florida and my Graduate Degree from St. Joseph's University.