Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Millbrae, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
sweet home girl with a big heart looking for love!

In her own words

Hello there, thank you so much for checking out my profile. Match, I have no idea how the online dating goes, because me personally the first time trying out online dating. Just subscribed for the first 3 months, and hopefully I can find my MR.Right. Besides match, I haven't done much dating for a long time because of school,career and beauty pageants. I gave myself sometime to grow up first too. Time flies, I have realized that i do not want to be alone, and it's time for me to find that special someone in life who will make me happier! That's why I am here. haha, Don't remind me about the fact I have missed tons of opportunities, hopefully it's not too late! ;) I'm a sweet quiet motivated home girl with a big heart and a sense of humor. I'm more about home, family and close friends type of person. I do not have much talk with strangers, but once I get to know them better, I will feel more comfortable in communicating. I consider myself loyal and faithful person, laid back and can be quiet sometimes. I always want to improve myself to be a better woman. I hope that my future man understands and shows some supports. I'm an emotional,traditional and loving woman, and seeking a good caring man with emotions as well. I am able to love deeply and faithfully. I'm looking for a serious relationship or possible marriage in the near future. I believe if two people love each other, they do not need secrets or play games.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a cutie little dog so I can cuddle!

Favorite hot spots

coffee shop, dessert place,


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

photography, play with cosmetics, watch netflix, listen to music, stay home and relax, cooking sometimes, travel sometimes, video games a little bit

For fun

photography, singing, traveling,books, movies

Last read

I'm reading a classic noval, ask me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in cosmetic business management now. Off course, I'm always looking for better opportunities.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Shanghai, China
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Believe in God. Believe in self.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management Economics from University of California, Santa Cruz