Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Pickens, SC, USA | Seeking men 47-58 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for TRUE love to give and receive.

In her own words

I am artsy, creative, love to write, love used book stores, and self development workshops or seminars. I think it's really interesting to learn more about yourself, and how you think and why you do the things you do. I also love anything spiritual. I strive to grow more emotionally and spiritually every day. I believe I have a lot of depth, and enjoy intense, deep conversations. I really am drawn to guys who can talk about their thoughts, beliefs, and life in general (rather than just surface things all the time). I am also drawn to guys who can act like a kid and play games (like air hockey!) or random things like that, but who also know how to be a grown up, and can have serious talks, when necessary. I am extremely loyal and giving to those I care about, and am really looking for a guy to treat well and share everything with. I work in business for a non-profit, so I have that side, too. I guess I'd love to find a guy with a lot of different "sides," as well! That has been really difficult- which is why I'm on here ;) I would like to think I’m pretty funny- I love to laugh of course, and like being around people who can make me laugh. That is super important to me. There is nothing like that quick-witted banter back and forth- you know what I mean! I love to laugh at myself especially, and would hope whoever I'm with would be able to laugh at himself too :) I am a fast-paced person- I think being in the field I'm in has taught me to be like that, along with the fact that you can't really survive up North if ya move too slow! I am an easy going person, independent, and I stay busy. I like doing anything active, I do not spend to much time on my couch. I love to laugh, I have to be fairly serious with work so I try to find humor where ever I can. I really don't know what to write, if you have questions just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love going to the beach! Too many to name. I love hanging in the city or in Arlington.

Favorite things

I don't really have a favorite "hot spot" but I'm sure it would be where ever I am most happy. Movie theaters are cool because I lOVE movies but then again, there's not much for conversation there.

Last read

The last book I read was Love and Logic, by Jim Fay. I'm constantly reading books pertaining to work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference