Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MatchmeReno

45 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-50 in Nevada, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life does not get better by chance. It gets better by change.

In her own words

I am loyal and always there for my friends and family. I can get along with just about anyone. I have a bit of a dry,scarcastic, smart ass sense of humor. Sense of humor is big with me. I could be doing a lot more with my time and want to find someone to spend time with. That is why I am giving Match another try. I am hoping to meet someone with the same values and outlook on life. I am a very positive person and don't dwell in the negative. I am not into drama, nor do I need any. I am responsible for everything I have and don't have. I am looking for my equal, not someone who wants or needs to be taken care of. I want to laugh and smile more that I have in the last couple of years. I want to be challenged and pushed to be the very best I can be. I plan on doing more camping, hiking, road trips, you name it. I also like going for motorcycle rides. No, I don't ride myself. I have a great career and have been at my company over 15 years. I work for a socially responsible company and enjoy my coworkers who I consider my friends and family. I have a big heart and enjoy attending charity events and volunteering when I can. To know me is to love me or at least really like me. It is hard for me to put all this down in writing. So, if you would like more information or have questions, please ask. **Couple of housekeeping issues. I am not on Match to just date. I am ultimately looking for a relationship. So, If you are on Match just to date, text, email, sext around please leave me be. I'm not judging, it's just not my bag. Don't worry, I am not talking about backing up the Uhaul after 2 dates or even 20. I just want to make sure we are on the same page. Also, if you don't have a picture posted, I won't respond. Sorry. Current pics please!!! I have already made an ass out of myself going up to the wrong guy because his pics did not look like him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my dogs. Must love dogs. I have two dogs, a Doxipin and a Pomchi.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling and love road trips. I especially like the Riviera Maya region of Mexico. I enjoy San Francisco, San Diego and Napa. Who doesn't right? In town I like, St. James Infermary, Fuego, Campo, anywhere with the right company.

Favorite things

I have ecletic taste in music and play it as loud as possible. I like anything from Elvis to Heavy Metal, outlaw country and rap. I enjoy most types of food and am not a picky eater.

For fun

I love entertaining, cooking, and watching sports (pretty much anything including MMA). I love live music and going out for cocktails. I especially enjoy sitting outside at a great bar patio, people watching and having a drink :)

Last read

I read a lot. Much of my reading is for enjoyment but I also read leadership books for work and have probably read The Secret for the 10th time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
One of my favorite sayings is "Your beliefs don't make you a good person. Your behavior does."
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference