Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Tha1trudiamond32

33 year old woman | Maybrook, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New Life....New Love in Las Vegas?

In her own words

First I know my profile says Ny. But im actually in two locations..Vegas and NY but i will be officially setting down in Las Vegas...So bye bye Ny!!!! Now I would describe myself as a very young at heart, active, adventurous mother of one. I love to enjoy life, have fun and laugh. I'm looking for a honest, genuine, youthful , child-loving person who knows how to have fun but can be serious when needed. The only job he has...Being happy!! I decided to give this website a try after my brother met a lovely young lady here and after 2 years they are still happily together.But there comes a time when everyone needs change and after all my life in the hustle and bustle of NYC I'm ready to slow down, enjoy life and the warmth. I am very busy working full time as Physical Therapist both for a company and also kicking up my own business. So this seems the easiest way for a busier lifestyle. I am looking for that person who is my be all end all for relationships. I consider myself on the younger spectrum (at least in heart ) and I like to be active, camping, hiking, fishing, amusement parks etc. I love to do things with my son but I also can recognize there is time for Adults only and I value that time also. The type of man that I'm looking for is a general Good Guy. Age is not so much of an importance as the maturity level. I see a loving person or my match as a person who is patient, loving, understanding and emotionally giving. A person who understands the complexities of life and knows that no situation or person is perfect and everything takes work , dedication, truth, and loyalty. To sum it up I'm looking for my best friend, my lover, and a good father figure. Lets laugh, love, see the world and be better, stronger together!!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference