
justmelizette

27 year old woman | Plainview, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-31 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
laid back girl , always up for a good challenge, loves to smile, laugh, and joke around

In her own words

I'm some what outgoing, smart, sarcastic, out spoken, love to laugh and just goof around. I am up to trying anything new and different, my friends and family say that I'm easy to talk to, understanding, trustworthy and very big-hearted!! I love cooking/baking, music, animals and going to the movies or just watching one at home.. I am very family oriented and was raised around a family that has the whole "child at heart" thing down, I am extremely close with my older brother who is a fireman which makes me a huge supporter of our first responders. I'm into college football GO TEXAS LONGHORNS!!!... I am not your average girl (definitely not the clingy type).. So enough about me let's get to you...what I am looking for is someone who is down to earth, fun loving and outgoing so they can give me a challenge both in the kitchen and to keep me out of the house.. someone who is no where near uptight, and is musically talented or at least has decent taste in music. Obviously cannot hate animals.. I would like someone who is a christian or at least believes that there is a God (not gods). Someone who knows the right time to joke around and a time to be serious, and if you can dish it be able to take it. If you want to know more just email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

almost every city in tx, alburqurque, nm, tennessee, new york, california, san francisco, arizona! I just love the road trips.. and hope to one day travel all of Europe!

Favorite things

i love alternative rock, classic rock, blues, reggae (it's my brothers fault), some jazz and country... I'm just in love with music!

For fun

live music, watching movies, camping, college football and anything fun and illegal (just kidding) about the illegal part of course. Watching ufc fights with my bro and wrestling with my dad.. yes we know it's fake it's just fun to watch.

Last read

when heaven weeps, wuthering heights, a biography titled a boy called it and an unfortunate victim of the twilight saga and hunger games trilogy also plenty of others it's hard to keep up!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
most of my family's history is in spain but my parents and other family members grew up here in texas
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
my faith is very important to me so hopefully it is the same for you
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
one semester of college until my grandfather became ill so I quit school to help my mother take care of him for awhile and recently started taking some courses.