
AMRaff123

45 year old woman | Gainesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Energetic, loyal, active, and funny....

In her own words

What to say here? Hmmm....I'd like to meet someone fun, active, honest, and easygoing--with similar interests, and maybe some new ones to keep things interesting. A sense of humor is important to me, and I think I could be described as having a pretty quick wit, being high energy, and an optimist. I'm pretty busy, and was wondering if online dating might provide a way to meet people in a new and different way....still not so sure??! I enjoy spending time with my daughters and family and probably would be most interested in someone who already has kids so they "get it." But, I'm certainly open to someone who doesn't have kids--as long as they understand how important mine are. I'm pretty independent, and have a solid career that I enjoy. Things I like to do? Exercise (I actually enjoy it and I've been told I'm a good cook and a great baker, so exercise is a good thing! Love it as a stress reliever, and would like to meet someone who is pretty health conscious as well :), also love gardening, watching football (huge Redskins fan, even with their fabulous performance these past years, :-/ and really enjoy watching football all day on Sunday during football season), reading, painting/artsy things, and pretty much anything outdoors, especially the beach.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

2 dogs...love them. One was enough, but caved and got the 2nd last year...ALL DONE. No more :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of favorites...open to finding new ones, too many to name. Good stuff around here, lots to do. Live near Jiffy Lube Live, and love to go to concerts. LOVE the beach....just about any beach. At about 5pm, on the beach, with a drink--perfect.

College

Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

I love music; broad taste; always listening, in the house, in the car. I'm pretty energetic, maybe a little high strung? But in a good way :) I love to be outside, running/walking/cycling. Torturous for me to be inside on a pretty day.

For fun

Open to trying new places/things; am a HUGE football fan, good restaurants, watching movies (home or out), love to cook/bake. My daughters dance, among other activities, so there's always something going on! Recently began rock climbing & hiking

Last read

Too many books to list. Pretty avid reader. Books I love...I Know This Much Is True (Wally Lamb), The Kite Runner, Unbroken, Love in the Time of Cholera, and so many more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am a Recruiting Consultant; otherwise known as a "Head Hunter". I typically do project based consulting-type work, long term and short term, for various companies, both locally and nationally.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral