Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

mountaintennis07

47 year old woman | Clear Lake City, TX, United States | Seeking men 41-52 within 31 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can use big words!

In her own words

I am an intelligent, stable woman. I have my act together in all areas of my life. If you live with your parents, unemployed or looking for a sugar momma your gonna wanna pass me by. I'm looking for someone not weird. Seriously, I don't want my stars read, I'm not going to talk marriage on our first date, not giving your stories back if I decide we aren't a match. Really, just be normal. I'm generally happy and it takes a lot to get me riled up. I have a quick wit and dry sense of humor and a lousy sense of direction that is 100% accurate. I'm bi-lingual. Sarcasm is my second language. I hope you don't take things too seriously or use the f-word in every other sentence. I am attracted to men who are nature lovers, outgoing, confident and that can spell. A man with a great big disarming smile will usually get my attention. I am pretty active so that I can enjoy life, so naturally, looking for someone that is fit too. I'm not a fitness fanatic though. I love country music, country dancing, and the mountains. I am looking for someone around my own age (42-52). If you are not in that age range or you have no pics posted, I probably won't respond-sorry. You don't have to have a six pack in fact haven't seen one in so long not even sure what that is anymore, but if you are extremely happy in the mid section, your going to hate my lifestyle. And no, I'm not going to be your personal trainer nor be a couch potato. I am not a cougar at all. If you are in your 20-30's, I appreciate the compliments but please know I won't respond.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Telluride, Estes Park Colorado, Big Bend...anywhere off the beaten path.

Favorite things

The snooze button, a first kiss, my son's laugh, eating dinner in front of a fireplace, thunderstorms, the last day of a camping trip, laughing till my side hurts, hitting all the lights green, the kindness of strangers, shortest line to get popcorn.

For fun

Tennis, rock climbing, hiking, playing outside, having dinner with friends, listening to live music.

Last read

One Thousand Gifts and The Five Love Languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in aerospace.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral