Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jacksonville, NC, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have hand cuffs and a taser. Have you got a sense of humor?

In her own words

My friends call me insane but they are mental patients so what do they know lol... . I am mostly easy going though I can have a temper tantrum (usually when dealing with my teenage daughter) and I am not perfect nor will I ever aspire to be. I am looking for someone who can understand that and has a sense of humor that is just this side of twisted. I am also affectionate and a little pushy sometimes. I would love to find someone I can laugh with and who wont let me push him away. I love to laugh and have fun and I am beyond tired of the bar crowd though I do love to dance.. lol i may not be able to dance well but i have fun trying. I love my family and i would do anything for them. I am surprising shy but i hide it behind bluster and bravado lol... I have a job that puts me right there in the face of the worst side of human nature and i still manage to see the good and beauty around me. I am also kinda new to this online thing, i have always been a face to face person.

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have three dogs a Belgian Malinoise named Aries who is in training for Police K-9. A timber wolf/ malinoise hybrid named Apollomi and her son a hybrid yellow lab named Acheron. I also have 3 cats Talon, Thomas, Momma. 1 ferret Tinkerbell

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hot spots are 100' under water lol... I also like to get away from the concrete and sink my feet in the dirt


York Technical College, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

I love to go scuba diving, swimming, anything with water really. You can usually find me with a good book or sometimes catch me dancing my kids across the living room or acting like a mental patient reject with friends or family

For fun

I enjoy scuba diving, horseback riding and camping. I also enjoy hiking and reading a good book at home. I don't watch a lot of t.v. but when I do its usually history, animal planet, ghost hunters, national geographic or something along those lines

Last read

Bengal Heart by Lora Leigh and Acheron by S. Kenyon. I love reading and i read so fast that My favorite writers cant keep up with me lol... I dont read all the time but i do read a lot...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Detention Officer in a 530 bed Detention complex in North Carolina. There is not much you can do or say to shock me as I also grew up with the "old school devil dogs" and they are a salty bunch lol...
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
American is my over all ethnicity... my family doesn't care what made the rainbow, we just know we love the combination
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to York Tech and the University of South Carolina of Lancaster for Early Childhood Education. I also went to Coastal Carolina Community Collage for Department of Corrections Certification. And before that, Occonaluftee to be a Carpenter