Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rixxie

38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Woman with character, depth and tenacity seeking to be looked over but not overlooked!

In her own words

...I won't say that I have this, that and the other; as you get to know me, you will see that it is with confidence, poise and enthusiasm that I walk to the beat of my own drum. I am known to be a tad bit analytical (without obsessing over the small insignificant details), independent (I can change a tire on my own without batting an eye, but we both know you’d look waaaaay hotter doing it than I would), and opinionated (without being overly feministic ). I have a wicked sense of humor that will defnitely keep you on your toes! While I am told that my search is in vain, I am in pursuit of that guy to 'have my back' through it all. To you, I want to be the first call you make when you get a promotion at work, and the last one you make at night to talk about your chaotic day. You can be assured that I will have infinite patience with you if we’ve driven for 200 miles in the wrong direction on a road trip…and I won’t ask you for the secret to world peace during the play-off games of your favorite team. So, what’s the main idea of this story? I am indeed destined for great things! As such, I am looking for a man who shares that same sentiment…and is ready for all of it to begin with me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a minature poodle...and she is a superstar.

Favorite hot spots

I visit Fort McHenry regularly to clear my mental palate...and any Barnes & Noble with a Starbucks inside of it is likley where you'll find me.

College

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

My favorite things are, in no order of preference: my dog who acts like a human, the laughter of my mother when something is hysterically funny and the rain hitting the roof in a downpour.

For fun

I enjoy attending comedy shows, checking out the latest new movies, sewing (and yes...I can make you a SHARP Gordon Gartrell) and enjoying the cool, brisk breeze on a sunny day while taking in the local sights and attractions.

Last read

I have been back-and-forth into non-fiction: most reccently The Other Wes Moore (by Wes Moore) and Truth and Beauty (by Anne Patchett).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
African-American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is a higher being and/or power that hold us accountable for our actions...but faith alone doesn't take the place of sound judgement, logic and common sense.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree No preference