
drsous512

27 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes I forget how to spell a word so I change the whole sentence to avoid using it.

In her own words

I have been out of the dating scene for a while and thought I would check out Match since 75% of the people I work with are female. I have been told to walk around Whole Foods to meet people, but what would I say... "Nice organic squash??" haha. I like to laugh especially when other people can make me laugh, which isn't that difficult because I grew up with my dad always telling silly jokes. I can sometimes be a little shy at first, but am one of the easiest people to get along with. Humor and sarcasm makes everything better! I like doing anything outside (when it's under 100 degrees!) and mainly find myself going for a run just to enjoy the nice Austin weather. I was born and raised in Austin (2nd generation native...holla!) and only moved away when I went to college. I love everything that this city has to offer and can't really image living anywhere else right now. I find intelligence and drive attractive. I like to surround myself with people who have goals and make good life-choices. I try to stay as active as possible with my sometimes busy job, and I prefer someone who does the same. I appreciate someone who is involved in my life, and can also surprise me with a spontaneous day to explore something new. Looking for someone to enjoy life with!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I really want a dog of my own, but feel like keeping one in an apartment all day while I'm at work is not the most ideal situation.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a native Austin-ite, yet there's still lots of exploring I need to do.

College

Abilene Christian University, Abilene, TX

For fun

I like taking group fitness classes, bootcamps, adventure races, going for runs, Austin festivals/events, food trucks, random concerts, movies, watching popular TV shows, soaking up the sun, and playing with other people's dogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach Math to middle schoolers....need I say more?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/8th Greek and am proud to claim that I am a real Spartan.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral