
goodgirlamyleann

40 year old woman | Visalia, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come Away With Me...

In her own words

I just want to be happy with a strong honest faithful man. It's quite simple really, I am not complicated or dramatic. I have a good life. A son that is ten years old that is my world. A wonderful supportive funny family that make everyday beautiful. I have worked all my life since age 15. I believe in working hard and loving hard while you have the opportunity, as we are all really on borrowed time. I love children, can't get enough of babies but I don't want any in my personal future. I am ready for the next and best season of my life. I want to grow old with someone I sincerely adore. I am attracted to mature men. If you are still searching for a twenty something girl and the drama that invites then I wish you well in your search. Looks aren't everything, but attraction is important. Please do not expect me to correspond with you if you have no photo. I am looking for someone who seeks a healthy respectful relationship with old fashioned values. I believe that if a man wants you in his life he will stop at nothing to make a space for you and if he doesn't then there is nothing you can say or do to change his mind. I was in a long term marriage and I know my worth as a partner. My ideal mate has to know my value in order to really be my partner. I don't believe "my other half" is out there as I am a whole person seeking another whole person to share a life with. I am the girl who needs to know you care, I take things slow as to enjoy the wonder of each new phase in a relationship. I won't ever be the type to chase a man or pursue him. I believe that is a man's role in the courtship. I am a very private person and guard my personal life pretty intently. I enjoy cooking and keeping a home. My home is a sacred place to me. I strive to make it the place where I rush to after a long hard day or a place where family gathers to laugh, eat, and celebrate. I am a confidant woman comfortable in just about any setting. I enjoy a night out as much as watching redbox movies in my most comfortable sweats at home. It's my company that matters most. You don't need to be wealthy to keep me happy, just motivated and hard working and successful in whatever you strive to do. I believe a man's word is his ultimate virtue. A promise made should be a promise kept. I promise my partner fidelity and I expect that in return. So if you share these same values and feel up to the challenge then let's see if there is a spark and who knows...maybe you will come away with me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

two Jack Russell terriers, and I had a Bengal cat, I lost her to illness recently. My son has guppies, lots and lots of guppies...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

central coast, especially Avila. Shaver Lake, Las Vegas. Vintage Press, Hazels, Starbucks. Home on the sofa with a fire going listening to the rain and if there is thunder and lightening then the man in my life needs to call it a day and get home.

College

College of the Sequoias, Visalia, CA

Favorite things

I love books, real books. Patricia Cornwell is a favorite. A powerful storm. A soak in a hot bath. Autumn, everything about it! The smells, the tastes, the colors, the weather. Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday. Dark chocolate. And more favorites!

For fun

I would love to spend time at the central coast, Avila Beach is my favorite, Shaver Lake, Las Vegas. My favorite thing to do is snuggle up when it rains with a good book and just enjoy being home with people I love.

Last read

Obsession by Jonathan Kellerman. An Alex Delaware novel, one of my favorite characters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have worked at the same non-profit since 1999. I teach parenting classes that focus on drug and alcohol prevention. Reducing underage drinking is my ultimate professional aim.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference