
b22687

27 year old woman | Avenel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most profound things are inexpressible" JH

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, talkative, happy, positive, creative, fun, passionate, and driven person. I'm not happy unless I'm making something, or making something happen, or trying new things often enough. Variety is the spice of life. I enjoy simple stuff, like walking a new path, smiling at little things I see that make me happy, laughing at my own silly thoughts. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, someone who also has a positive attitude about life and themselves, and can see a good side of everything. I want someone who is confident and proud but also easy going and down for a little innocent adventure. I love anyone who can smile and laugh at the little things, and who takes pleasure in just relaxing or going out and trying something new. I want someone with curiosity for life and a thirst for knowledge, who wants to explore with me. I also need someone who is honest, and respectful, cares about his family, friends, and himself. It would also be great for me to find a guy who is outgoing, charming and playful.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

beach, city museums, finding relaxing spots in the woods to walk around or take photos, anywhere with a nice view of the sunset

Favorite things

movies: loved shutter island, adjustment bureau, brave, tangled, lorax, megamind, hunger games, shawshank redemption, in time tv: all the reruns of sex and the city and friends, how i met your mother food: really good sandwiches, salads, pizza

For fun

go out and take photos, talk to friends, relax at home, movies, drink some wine or beer, read, go for a walk outside

Last read

i last read the end of the last twilight book because i wanted to see the end before the movie came out! haha and i like reading about science, and nonfiction more than fiction, i read popular science magazine and read it cover to cover.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my ancestors are italian, german, english and polish. i'm a boring white european mix.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's in Photography