
Usagi2180

32 year old woman | Bridgeport, CT, USA | Seeking men 39-53 within 100 miles of New Hamburg, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm fun and outgoing. I like to have fun live...

In her own words

I'm fun and outgoing. I like to have fun live life to the fullest, as much as possible. Someone who is a stick in the mud is certainly not for me. I am kind, honest and feel that a perfect match should be just as kind and open about everything, EVERYTHING, because that's how I am. If you'd like to know more, simply ask :) . **Ultimately, like most women, I love romance, like long walks, preferably crisp fall morning walks and/or long jogs are absolutely wonderful. Other romantic prospects include, simply listening to jazz while sipping on a nice 'Red' and cooking and chatting while listening to smooth/soft jazz playing in the background. Also, spontaneity is also quite romantic and fun!.** If you are the one, I will be able to say that you are: "A thrill that I have never known.." Also, I do not play any games of any kind when it comes to people and their emotions...if you do please do not bother attempting to connect w/me. So far due to my past very negative and misleading connections I have decided to wait on purchasing an extended membership in order to communicate with....who's to say:) ***I AM ABSOLUTELY NOT INTERESTED IN MEN THAT ARE SEPARATED***

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Other

Other: I would like to own an Iguana one day :) Reptiles, no snakes, are just about the only animal that I am not allergic to.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My Church, Torches (Restaurant), Latin quarters...etc.

College

Colorado Technical University Online, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Cowboys! Jersey Devils, Montoya..just for starters :)

For fun

(viola), Play video games, biking, hiking, cooking, crocheting, exercising, swimming (more so for relaxation than anything else), laughing, hanging out with good friends, laser tag, paintball (hey what can I say I'm in the army!), dancing..etc.

Last read

The Bible,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Weekend Worrier: Combat Medic (Guard)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father: His mother, was from DR, his father, was from Gloucester, England. As for my mamita, her mother's family, African American/Native American (more specifically Tuscarora Tribe). Her father was from Bangalore, India.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Simply, I am a Christian, first and far most..period. I attend and participate in as many church activities as possible. I also serve on and support the children's ministry in my church.
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working toward Masters degree in theology and MBA Healthcare Management as Concentration. Yup pretty busy!