
fav_one

52 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 500 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Spunky Girly Tom-boy Looking for THE Guy...

In her own words

This may sound a little unrealistic, but honestly I'm happy pretty much 98.9% of the time. I can be fancy or I can fish with the best. I like staying fit mentally and physically. I’d like to start out having fun…then have some more…then finish with lots of it! My friends say I'm sassy, sweet and funny....you’ll have to judge that for yourself. The person I'd love to meet is someone who wants to truly become my friend and eventual best friend, who shares similar interests as well as some different, pushes me to become a better person, wants to learn who I am and allow me to know every inch of him…he can make me laugh as well as sigh with contentment...I do think that it's very important that we share an intense attraction/passion for each other....I know how to make a man happy and I love doing it every second I can....I'm very affectionate and loving so it'd be really nice to find someone who likes that part of me as well as enjoys giving it back.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I like most pets, but I have to give full disclosure...I think I was responsible for a hermit crab's death at one point...(it wasn't intentional).

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling in Europe (love Italy), beach vacations, US, etc. In my city, I love the Loop area, Art Museum, History Museum, love music, and dining.

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

A good workout, a good book, love skiing (water or snow), love music (all kinds), I get sentimental when I hear bagpipes. Love watching football, the sound of a thunderstorm, chocolate milk, whiskers...and sharing whispers and giggles in bed.

For fun

Free time - I enjoy spending it with the important people in my life, but I also enjoy having alone time. I enjoy seeing a good movie, theater, dining, exercising, reading, I also enjoy shooting guns (don't do it often, but it's fun)!

Last read

Washington by Ron Chernow; Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell; Shadow Divers...magazines New Yorker, Atlantic Monthly when I have time...I also read BBC for world news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have my securities licenses, write and design web pages..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I used to teach college History until I entered the financial industry.