
kim_sunshine

41 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love, Laughter, Family.

In her own words

I am a down-to-earth person who loves to laugh and learn new things. I keep telling my kids that the purpose of life is to have fun and help people. Then I check with myself whether I'm doing one of those two things at the moment! I value kindness and honesty above all else. I am looking for someone who is humble and open-minded--to date, talk, dance, share a bottle of wine, whatever! I'm pretty devoted to my kids right now, but I love to go out too. I love to go dancing--I wish there were more places to dance in Santa Barbara! Otherwise, I love Santa Barbara. I feel so blessed to live here and to bring up my kids here. Actually, I'm pretty much blessed in every way. I am passionate about my job, which is teaching. I feel like I make a difference everyday, and I love having a real connection with my students. When one of them says they love math class and they don't want it to end, it just makes my whole week! My perfect day in Santa Barbara would be...waking up with my two dogs cuddled up next to me, having breakfast at Tupelo Junction, paddle-boarding in the harbor, reading a great book at Hendry's and watching the sunset, and cooking dinner with my kids..or you...if you like to cook! Two things on my list (I will NOT call it my Bucket List because I'm not that old--yet) are: jet-skiing and water-skiing. In the meantime, I plan to do more rock-climbing, more kick-boxing, a lot of shaking my booty at Zumba. PS Please don't email me if you're just looking for a hook-up. I'm looking for a relationship. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hendry's Beach, Shoreline, Jill's Place, Wine Grotto, Carlitos, Sakana, Wildcat, Chaucers

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

sunshine, the beach, seeing my toes through clear ocean water, bloody marys, lavender, peonies, the SB mountains, warm breezes, holidays with my extended family, cheese enchiladas, dressing up to go out, and loud music

For fun

I love to go out with friends, enjoy the SB sun, hang out with my kids, cuddle up by the fire and read or watch movies, go boogie boarding...I've recently taken up cooking and paddle-boarding.

Last read

Still Alice, The Fault in Our Stars, The Gifts My Mother Gave Me, 50 Shades of Gray, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral