
ashtree17

29 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by it's cover :)

In her own words

Hey There, I'm down to earth with a huge heart. I'm a tom-boy at heart and don't mind getting dirt. :) I enjoy playing and/ or watching sports. Football, Baseball and Softball are my favorites. I enjoy the outdoors and like to fish, go for a hike, or work in the garden or just lay in a hammock to relax. I love to hang out with my family and go to my cousin(s) games when ever possible. There's nothing more relaxing then going barefoot (in the grass or on the beach) and the smell of fresh cut grass or the smell of rain before a storm. Have the pleasure to work with animals 24/7 365 which is one of my greatest passions. Nothing is better then playing with puppies and kittens right? It's more then that but getting to know each pet and their owner is awesome and we're just one big family. I also enjoy working with children and teach Sunday school for K-1st grade and help with Bible Club which is our special need adult class. I find that I learn more from each child and adult then they learn from me. :) I’m giving Match a chance to meet new people because I’m not into the bar scene anymore and if you’d like to chat sometime just send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have 2 rescue cats Jumper and Walnut (Nut for short) :) I love dogs and have had reptiles too.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to either the beach OBX or heading the mountains and camping

For fun

During the spring/summer I enjoy going to baseball games or going downtown to Friday’s after 5 or going to a wine festival. Fall/Winter I enjoy going to football games on Saturdays or going up to skyline drive.

Last read

Crazy Love and Forgotten God by Frances Chan. Both are amazing books that make you think outside of the box and helps you dig deeper in your relationship with God. Small Animal Clinical Nutrition for work because I’m working on my VTS in Nutrition



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I’m a licensed veterinary technician (LVT) and have been working in the veterinary field since I was 16 years old. I’m very blessed to have the opportunity to have my dream job and enjoy getting up every day excited about work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference