
Breanne312

32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
The voyage of discovery is not in seeking new landscapes but in having new eyes”. – Marcel Proust

In her own words

I am independent and passionate, peaceful and positive. I love to laugh and appreciate sarcasm and wit. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to share it, ideally with someone who appreciates separateness as a part of working together. I am interested in a partner who will challenge me simply by being themselves, who strives to be open-minded, who holds strong to their values - even when it is uncomfortable. Someone who is loyal, respects my independence and strength, and is more concerned with what things are than what they look like. I believe life is all about connection and, above all, and hoping to meet a person who "gets" me in that way that you can't quite put into words.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live, work, and play in the city and spend most of my time in Bella Vista, Queen Village, and Fishtown. I love being outdoors (practicing Yoga, reading in Washington Square Park). Another fav place to be is around a table with family/friends.

Favorite things

Listening to a live acoustic set, quiet mornings, the sky at twilight, To Kill a Mockingbird, Rumi quotes, getting to know people and what makes them feel alive, fuzzy socks, Pride and Prejudice (the '05 movie), Jim Gaffigan, long walks/talks

For fun

I grew up in the Philly 'burbs, so spend a lot of time with my friends/family. I love listening to music/reading lyrics, sharing a healthy/delicious meal, practicing Yoga throughout the city, letting loose in a Zumba or Salsa class

Last read

Currently enjoying "Comfortable with Uncertainty" by Pema Chodron and "The Untethered Soul" by Michael Singer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work as a nurse in underserved neighborhoods throughout Philly and feel super lucky to say that I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Was raised Catholic, but have found that the doctrine doesn't fit with my values/understanding of the world. Buddism resonates with me and I believe every moment has the potential to be a spiritual practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Accounting from La Salle, BSN and MSN in Community/Public Health Nursing from Jefferson.