








34 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, United States | Seeking women 22-34 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the type of man who will ask you about...

In his own words

I'm the type of man who will ask you about your day and genuinely care about what you have to say. I will always have your back, whether you're fighting with your sister or need to be bailed out of a Mexican jail after your Cabo trip didn't go as planned. I want you to succeed at whatever you put your mind to and will spend my weekends helping you write those grad school applications or open that new business. My family is very important to me as they've been a wonderful, loving influence in my life. My parents have been together for 45 years and watching them work through all the ups and downs has truly been inspirational. My dream partner would take a spontaneous trip to Palm Springs and be cool with figuring out the details along the way. You would share your thoughts on the latest conflict in Darfur just as quickly as your thoughts on the latest LiLo scandal (omg). You would cheer by my side as the Tar Heels make another NCAA tournament run and bring me up to speed on the last season of Scandal so we could watch it together. You would hit the gym with me on Saturday morning, so we could look great for that Hollywood Hills pool party on Saturday afternoon. You would like to explore obscure foreign locales, finding secret beaches and meeting interesting locals. You're not afraid of trying new things whether accepting that invite to trampoline dodgeball or taking my double dog dare to eat that wriggling sushi dish. Last (and really most important) is that you would challenge me to be better than I could be by myself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I've always wanted a Siberian Husky, maybe because that's the closest I'll get to owning a wolf (which would be much more awesome)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Next on my vacation travel list: Koh Samui, Thailand.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Films by the Cohen Brothers, Breaking Bad, Tar Heel Basketball, Zankou Chicken

For fun

Seeing the latest blockbuster on opening night, dancing the night away at a salsa club, playing volleyball in Manhattan Beach, watching Shakespeare in the Park

Last read

The Right Stuff by Tom Wolfe. He's an absolutely fantastic author with an incredible ability to put you in the minds of his protagonist. Next on my list is his Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for the house of mouse ;)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
UNC, Harvard