Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Clifton, NJ, United States | Seeking men 29-45 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Being faithful isn't a sacrifice, it's a joy.

In her own words

I know exactly what I want in life and in a relationship. I'd like to find someone who is on the same page as I am so I can get off this site. I am NOT looking for a pen pal! I am: very secure, affectionate, confident, independent, honest, talkative, sarcastic, compassionate, generous, positive, loyal, supportive, thoughtful, adventurous and saving the best for last, family-oriented. I'm looking to meet someone who is humble, respectful, communicative, considerate and attentive. A man who is active, hard-working, honest, faithful, stable, funny, adventurous and spontaneous. He must be understanding, protective, family-oriented, positive, confident in who they are and passionate about life. Interests: dining out, dirty martini's, stoli-O, red and white wine, central park, broadway shows, spinning, crossfit, all kinds of music, fashion, movies, wii, traveling, weekend getaways, people watching, photography, driving range, picnics, camping, concerts, the shore and beach, random car rides, fishing, hot air ballooning, boats, wave runners, parasailing, hiking, atving, horseback riding, kayaking, rafting, snorkeling, zip lining, wineries/breweries, skiing, but would rather learn to snowboard again, tattoo's, take out/tv nights and relaxing at home with my Morkie, Dug! Sports: NY Yankees, NJ Devils, NY Giants and UFC.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A Morkie (Maltese/Yorkie) named Dug.

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Riviera Maya, USVI, Vegas, Canada, Boston, Miami, West Palm Beach and The Keys. Travel Bucket List: Texas, New Orleans, California, Alaska, Ireland, Italy, Greece, Croatia, S. Africa and New Zealand. This list can keep going...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
50% Irish and 50% German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school