
Jnnyb145

29 year old woman | Hatboro, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
At least we kept the Cowgirls out of the playoffs!

In her own words

Hello, and thank you for visiting my profile :-) I graduated from Bloomsburg University in 2008. I am very ambitious and goal oriented, and I have no problem with working hard to get the things that I want in life. I love a good laugh. I guarantee I can keep you laughing and smiling. I can enjoy and appreciate pretty much any sport, but I LOVE watching football. GO EAGLES! It would be awesome if I ended up with a fellow Eagles fan, but it's not required :0) I have amazing friends and an even more amazing family. I am mindful of what I eat and I try to be healthy. I exercise at home because I don't really have the time for the gym; my job and my child make it difficult to get there. But, if the gym is your thing, that's awesome...and I wouldn't be against trying to find the time to go with you. What else can I tell you about me? I have a career that I enjoy, a car, my own place, and I don't have to rely on anyone but myself. I take pride in my independence. I have been functioning this way for quite some time and it gives me a great sense of accomplishment. As far as what I'm looking for...I want a man who can appreciate a woman for who she is, be proud of her, and not try to change her. A man who is caring, kind, intelligent, ambitious, loyal, funny, independent, and honest. A man who is secure and confident but not arrogant, loving and affectionate but not clingy, and loyal but not dependent. I should also add that I want my match to be my best friend. We should be close enough and comfortable enough to tell each other everything, including our hopes, dreams, and desires. We should be able to laugh with each other and at each other. We should be able communicate with each other at all times, even if we don't agree. It would also be nice to share some common interests so we can enjoy activities together. Ideally, we should be content and happy just being together in any setting. And eventually...when it reaches that point...we should be head over heels in love with each other. I am still hoping to find that someday. If you want to know more, please feel free to ask :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'd like to have a dog someday. I have 1 cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Miller's Ale House and other restaurants, going to movies, comedy shows, and sporting events. I am comfortable in all surroundings. Traveling is nice. I haven't done much lately, but I have been to Hawaii, the Bahamas, Italy and Greece.

College

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Way too many artists to list. TV: The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, House, Cold Case,etc. Food:I like Italian, Chinese, and sushi is my new obsession!

For fun

I like to cook, listen to music and watch movies. I also like taking walks and going to the park with my daughter. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, and it doesn't matter what we're doing, as long as we're together, it's always fun.

Last read

My last read was probably a James Patterson novel. His books are great!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian, Irish, and German...and probably a little bit of something else; who knows for sure. I'm a European mut.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do not have a very strong religious background, but I have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If I ever get the opportunity, I may go back to school. I had planned to get a DPT in physical therapy. However, I enjoy my current field and there is opportunity for advancement, so I'm going to see where this path takes me for the time being.