
MsAshleyDanae

27 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Confidence, not cockiness.... knowing who you are is confidence, cockinesss is knowing who you are and pushing it down everyones throat

In her own words

Its impossible" said pride. "Its risky" said experience. "Its pointless" said reason. "Give it a try" whispered the HEART" SO....Here I am letting my heart give it a try! I have put this part of my life on hold for quite a while and I'm ready to make a change in that! I have an amazing life and so much to be thankful for, in fact if you don't recognize how blessed your life is every single day, you might as well move along because that is something I just can't tolerate.... people you don't realize just how truly blessed they are! My family is amazing and I have no idea where I would be without their love, support and constant belief in that I can do absolutely anything I put my mind to and I have some of the best friends, who are more like family as well, that any girl could ever ask for! I 100% believe positive things happen to positive people, life is far to short for any of us to dwell on just the negative, always look for the best in any situation. Ok enough of my rambling, you want to know really what I'm all about here.... I'm 26, I've been a cosmetologist for 6 years, currently also a team beachbody coach and dabbing in a few other careers ideas in the spare I manage to create :) I LOVE going to games, concerts, and being out on the lake! I would say I put my family, friends above myself and strive to make them happy and in turn feel the happiness only you can get from doing things for others. So basically my life is a good one.... I just feel I'm missing someone to share it with, that missing puzzle piece, you know the one...that was lost somewhere between getting the puzzle out and putting it together... and takes forever to find, yea thats the one thats missing! Basically I'm not looking for someone to create my life for me... I already have a really good one going just look to send the invite out for someone to join me on this journey! So i figured why not give this a shot, and hope that there are still some decent guys out there looking for something similar :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Cosmetologist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I actually going to church and read the bible... not just saying im a Christian, I try to do a devotional everyday.. wont say I'm perfect at that but working on it :) So i would love someone who can share in the idea of going to church with me!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral