Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

flowingspirit

47 year old woman | Reno, NV, United States | Seeking men 41-55 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Invite virtue, Invite integrity. Life is full of possibilities, are you open for them?

In her own words

I am looking for someone we have mutual attraction to start with and see how everything unfolds from there. I do believe a strong relationship is built upon both attraction and deep connection. You: I admire a man who takes responsibility and ownership of his own destiny and thrive to be a better version of him day by day. I find a man who is authentic and confident about who he is and where he is in his life very charming. We all have our pasts, and I am far more interested in where you are now, and where you want to go from here with your life. I deeply respect a man who is financially responsible. I am attracted to a man who takes setbacks as opportunities; who has gone through life’s up and downs but have made peace with his past, learned from his experiences and re-gained his inner peace and happiness, and finally ready for a real deal. A man who knows what he wants and never gives up for pursuing what he really wants, that’s very sexy... I admire a man who is thoughtful of others and especially of women in his life, who likes to take the lead in an old-fashioned way, making plans, opening the door and carrying grocery when with woman. I consider a man like this a treasure and someone to be cherished in all and always. Me: witty, active,fit and intellectually stimulating. People often describe me as 40s wisdom, 30s looking and 20s vitality. I like being in stable relationship to support your freedom and dream to develop as the man you can rise to be, and to be your safe harbor at the end of the day to relax, and to melt; and your inspiration to be your best self as you see it unfolding before you. I am fascinated by a man who is also searching (like me) for powerful, sensual, supportive love; one with a thirst for intimacy and a hunger for something more, deeper, mysterious, unexplored; it is the compassion and tenderness that seeps through in the middle of the night when you are with the right person. One final thing, I am looking for a man with character and deep respect for women. If you are looking for a quickie, I wish you the happy honestly gained quickie of your life. Somewhere else, thank you. I am a slowie, slowie but very goodie and yammie… I don’t know what will happen here, all I know is the destination for sure makes it worth the drive and all it takes is to be open for the possibilities…..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled several continents but I am not doing as much traveling as I used to. I enjoy a lot of nice spots around Lake Tahoe here.

Favorite things

I like watching good movies with good stories very well told and make you think..Music, I like contemporary classic,and country. I don't watch much TV. I like NGC, History, Biography and PBS.I read a lot of books with variety of topics.

For fun

Being close to Tahoe provides almost all season outdoor activities. We ski often in winter. In summer we hang out at beach. In spring and fall we do some hiking.

Last read

I have diverse interests when it comes to book. The most recent one is Boundaries in Dating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian Non-Denominational. I go to Grace church on Sundays.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral